Milk Bottle News
Milk Bottle News
The UK Newsletter for Milk Bottle and Dairyana Collectors everywhere
Milk Bottle News
Site Map


 If you would like a dairy-related website included on this page, or if you find
a broken link, please send an email to

United Kingdom
Dairies:  
Find a Milkman http://www.delivermilk.co.uk/
Acorn Dairy http://www.acorndairy.co.uk/
AMS Dairy http://www.amsdairy.com
Arla Foods http://www.arlafoods.co.uk
Cotteswold Dairy http://www.cotteswold-dairy.co.uk/
Cravendale http://www.milkmatters.co.uk/
Creamline Dairies http://www.creamline.co.uk
Dairy Crest http://www.dairycrest.co.uk
J.N. Dairies http://www.jndairies.com/
Kirby & West http://www.kirbyandwest.co.uk
Lakeland Dairies http://www.lakeland.ie
McQueen's Dairies http://www.mcqueensdairies.co.uk/
milk&more http://www.milkandmore.co.uk
Milk Link http://www.milklink.com/
Müller Wiseman Dairies http://www.muller-wiseman.co.uk/
Sutton Coldfield Dairies http://www.scdairies.co.uk/
Turner's Dairies http://www.turnersdairies.co.uk/
Dairy-related:  
Alan Edwards' Doorstep Collection http://website.lineone.net/~alan.c.edwards/milk1.html
Candia - Just Milk http://www.justmilk.com/
College Farm Trust (Express Dairies farm) http://www.collegefarmtrust.co.uk
Floatec Electric Vehicle Specialists http://www.floatecevm.co.uk
Guernsey Cans http://www.guernseycans.co.uk
Irish Dairy Board http://www.idb.ie/
Kerrygold http://www.kerrygold.co.uk/
Milk Float Corner http://www.milkfloats.org.uk
Milkmedia (milk container adverising) http://www.milkmedia.co.uk/
Milk Round Software http://www.milkroundsoftware.co.uk
milko - Milk Floats (and bottles) on Yahoo! Groups http://uk.groups.yahoo.com/group/milko
Seaways Services http://www.seaways-services.com/
The Dairy Council http://www.milk.co.uk
Non dairy-related:
Alton Bottle Collectors Club http://www.altonbottleclub.co.uk
BBR (British Bottle Review) http://www.onlinebbr.com/
British Glass http://www.britglass.org.uk
Collectiques http://www.collectiques.org
eBay UK http://www.ebay.co.uk
   
The Rest of the World
Dairy-related:
3 G's Milk Bottles http://www.3gsmilkbottles.com/
Antique Milk Bottles http://www.antiquebottles.com/milk
Bill Kaiser's Antique Milk Bottles For Sale http://www.milkbottlesforsale.com
Cape May County Bottle Collectors http://www.capemaycountybottles.com
Dairy Collectors Group (Yahoo! Group) http://groups.yahoo.com/group/dairycollectors/
Dairy Foods Magazine http://www.dairyfoods.com
Divco Club of America http://www.divco.org
Hoards Dairyman Magazine http://www.hoards.com
International Dairy Foods Association http://www.idfa.org
The Kipp Family http://www.kippfamily.com/bottles/
Larry Berndt's Milk Bottle Page http://www.angelfire.com/mi/bottle
National Association of Milk Bottle Collectors http://www.milkbottlecollectors.com/
Reggie's Antique Milk Bottles http://www.antiquebottles.com/milk/
Non dairy-related:
Antique Bottle Collector's Haven http://www.antiquebottles.com
eBay USA http://www.ebay.com
The Federation of Historical Bottle Collectors http://www.fohbc.com

 If you would like a dairy-related website included on this page, or if you find
a broken link, please send an email to admin@milkbottlenews.org.uk


Newsletter | Features | Photos | Swaps | Links | News | Contact Us